FOR EXPERTS FROM AN EXPERT

In order to discover today's food trends, we do not need to travel intercontinentally. Hot spots like Barcelona, Lisbon, Istanbul and London show how trends in the US and Asia work in Europe by adapting them to the local market and stimulating new business.

Experience with us what benchmarking on-site means. Together we discover the diverse and colourful world of food trends using all our senses. Andrew Fordyce, Food Trend Scout and expert for food concepts with more than 25 years of industry experience, brings you to the right places for new ideas. Here you will find innovations in:

  • – Trends & Food Scouting
  • – Food scenes like “Streetfood” & “Casual Dining”
  • – Products and concepts
  • – Packaging, design & presentation solutions
  • – Team-building measures

Our tours are designed for either individuals or exclusive group bookings for food service professionals such as caterers, To-Go concepts, restaurant, retail and production companies from the food and beverage industries, and for suppliers.

Upcoming tour dates

The Casual Dining Tour

Date 19./20. February 2018; incl. Casual Dining Show until 21. February 2018
City London, UK
Available Seats Almost booked out!

The Hotelympia Tour

Date 5./6. March 2018; incl. Hotelympia Show until 7. March 2018
City London, UK
Available Seats Almost booked out!

“The professional food world is one of the most exciting and at the same time most appealing industries at all. It is extremely dynamic and develops with a lash stroke. I match you with people who fascinate because they are passionate about food. They share ideas, success stories and knowledge with you. Maybe a drink in the evening opens up the possibility of a profitable collaboration. ”

Andrew Fordyce

Behind the scenes

Für Experten vom Experten

Um heute aktuelle Gastro-Trends zu entdecken, brauchen wir nicht interkontinental zu reisen. Hot Spots wie Barcelona, Lissabon, Istanbul und London zeigen, wie Trends aus den USA und Asien in Europa durch an den lokalen Markt angepasste Konzepte funktionieren und Neugeschäft ankurbeln.

Erleben Sie mit uns, was Benchmarking Vorort bedeutet. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Gastronomie in seiner buntesten und extremsten Vielfalt mit allen Sinnen entdecken. Andrew Fordyce, Food Trend Scout und Experte für Gastro-Konzepte mit über 25 Jahren Branchenerfahrung, bringt Sie an die richtigen Plätze für neue Ideen. Hier finden Sie innovative

  • – Trends und Food Scouting
  • – Gastro-Szenen wie „Streetfood“ und „Casual Dining“
  • – Produkte und Konzepte
  • – Verpackungen und Präsentationen
  • – teambildende Massnahmen

Unsere Touren richten sich als Individualangebot oder Exklusivreise für eine Gruppenbuchung ausschließlich an Food Service Profis wie Caterer, To Go-Konzepte, Restaurant-, Retail- und Produktionsbetriebe aus der Getränke- und Lebensmittelindustrie sowie deren Zulieferer.

Kommende Tourtermine

The Smok’n Tour

Datum 19./20. September 2018; mit lunch! Show bis 21. September 2018
Ort London, UK
Verfügbare Plätze Ja

„Die professionelle Food-Welt ist eine der spannendsten und gleichzeitig sympathischsten Branchen überhaupt. Sie ist ungemein dynamisch und entwickelt sich mit einem Wimpernschlag. Ich bringe Sie mit Menschen zusammen, die faszinieren, weil sie mit Leidenschaft bei der Sache sind. Sie teilen mit Ihnen Ideen, Erfolgsgeschichten und Wissen. Vielleicht öffnet sich bei einem Drink am Abend die Möglichkeit einer gewinnbringenden Zusammenarbeit.“

Andrew Fordyce

Hinter den Kulissen